U9GDL/U10GDL - FCNW U10GDL



Practices

Location Date Notes
Garden City Community Centre (725 Kingsbury Ave) Thu, Feb. 15, 2024 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Sport For Life Centre (145 Pacific Ave) Sun, Feb. 18, 2024 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sport For Life Centre GYM (145 Pacific Ave) Wed, Feb. 21, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Wear Runners/Indoor Shoes
Garden City Community Centre (725 Kingsbury Ave) Sun, Feb. 25, 2024 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM
HC Avery Middle School GYM (10 Marigold Bay) Wed, Feb. 28, 2024 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM Wear Runners/Indoor Shoes
Garden City Community Centre (725 Kingsbury Ave) Sun, Mar. 03, 2024 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
Garden City CC GYM Wed, Mar. 06, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Please wear runners or indoors shoes as session is in the gym.
Garden City CC Sun, Mar. 10, 2024 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM
Garden City CC Wed, Mar. 13, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Please wear runners or indoors shoes as session is in the gym.
Garden City CC Sat, Mar. 16, 2024 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM
Garden City CC GYM Wed, Mar. 20, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Please wear runners or indoors shoes as session is in the gym.
Garden City CC Sun, Mar. 24, 2024 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
Garden City CC GYM Mon, Mar. 25, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Please wear runners or indoors shoes as session is in the gym.
Garden City CC GYM Mon, Apr. 01, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Please wear runners/indoor shoes. No outdoor shoes are permitted in the Gym.
Garden City CC Sat, Apr. 06, 2024 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
Garden City CC GYM Wed, Apr. 10, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Wear runners or indoor shoes
Garden City CC Sun, Apr. 14, 2024 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Garden City CC Mon, Apr. 15, 2024 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
WSF North (770 Leila Ave) Wed, Apr. 17, 2024 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
WSF North (770 Leila Ave) Tue, Apr. 23, 2024 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
WSF North (770 Leila Ave) Thu, Apr. 25, 2024 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Garden City CC Sat, Apr. 27, 2024 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Vince Leah Recreation Centre Thu, May. 02, 2024 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Vince Leah Thu, May. 09, 2024 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Vince Leah LTPD Field Thu, May. 16, 2024 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Vince Leah LTPD Field Tue, May. 21, 2024 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Vince Leah LTPD Field Tue, May. 28, 2024 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Vince Leah LTPD Field Thu, May. 30, 2024 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Vince Leah LTPD Field Tue, Jun. 04, 2024 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Vince Leah LTPD Field Thu, Jun. 06, 2024 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Vince Leah LTPD Field Tue, Jun. 11, 2024 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Vince Leah LTPD Field Thu, Jun. 13, 2024 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Vince Leah LTPD Field Tue, Jun. 18, 2024 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Vince Leah LTPD Field Thu, Jun. 20, 2024 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Vince Leah LTPD Field Tue, Jun. 25, 2024 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Vince Leah LTPD Field Thu, Jun. 27, 2024 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM

Upcoming Games


WSEU U9/U10G DL Red @ FCNW U10G DL

Sun, Jun. 23, 2024 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Kinver Park - LTPD


WPFC U9G DL Blue @ FCNW U10G DL

Sat, Aug. 17, 2024 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Kinver Park - LTPD


BVSC U9/U10G DL Blue @ FCNW U10G DL

Thu, Aug. 29, 2024 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM

Kinver Park - LTPD


Upcoming Practices


Vince Leah LTPD Field

Tue, Jun. 25, 2024 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM


Vince Leah LTPD Field

Thu, Jun. 27, 2024 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information