U12BDL - FCNW U12BDL



Practices

Location Date Notes
Winnipeg Soccer Federation NORTH (770 Leila Ave) Wed, Feb. 14, 2024 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Garden City Community Centre (725 Kingsbury Ave) Sun, Feb. 18, 2024 1:15 PM - 2:30 PM
Sport For Life Centre GYM (145 Pacific Ave) Wed, Feb. 21, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Wear Runners/Indoor Shoes
Garden City Community Centre (725 Kingsbury Ave) Sat, Feb. 24, 2024 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Garden City Community Center GYM (725 Kingsbury Ave) Mon, Feb. 26, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Wear Runners/Indoor Shoes
Garden City Community Centre (Turf) Sat, Mar. 02, 2024 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Garden City CC GYM Mon, Mar. 04, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Please wear indoor shoes or runners as session is in the GYM.
Garden City Community Centre (Turf) Sat, Mar. 09, 2024 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Garden City CC GYM Wed, Mar. 13, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Please wear indoor shoes or runners as session is in the GYM.
Garden City Community Centre (Turf) Sat, Mar. 16, 2024 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Margaret Park Gym (No Cleats) Tue, Mar. 19, 2024 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Garden City Community Centre (Turf) Thu, Mar. 21, 2024 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Garden City CC Wed, Mar. 27, 2024 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Garden City Community Centre (Turf) Sat, Mar. 30, 2024 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Garden City CC GYM Mon, Apr. 01, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Please wear runners/indoor shoes. No outdoor shoes are permitted in the Gym.
Garden City CC Turf Fri, Apr. 05, 2024 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM Practice
WSF North Wed, Apr. 10, 2024 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Garden City CC Gym (no cleats) Fri, Apr. 12, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
WSF North Tue, Apr. 16, 2024 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Garden City Comunity Centre Turf Sun, Apr. 21, 2024 11:15 AM - 12:30 PM
WSF North Tue, Apr. 23, 2024 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Garden City CC Turf Sat, Apr. 27, 2024 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM

Upcoming Games


WSEU U12B DL White @ FCNW U12B DL

Sun, Apr. 28, 2024 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM

South WSF Half Field 2


FCNW U12B DL @ WPFC U12B DL Blue

Sun, May. 05, 2024 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM

North WSF Half Field 1


Upcoming Practices


Garden City Comunity Centre Turf

Sun, Apr. 21, 2024 11:15 AM - 12:30 PM


WSF North

Tue, Apr. 23, 2024 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM


Garden City CC Turf

Sat, Apr. 27, 2024 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information