U13BPR1/U14BP2 - FCNW U14BPR2



Practices

Location Date Notes
Garden City Community Centre GYM (725 Kingsbury Ave) Mon, Feb. 12, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Wear Runners/Indoor Shoes in the GYM
Garden City Community Centre (725 Kingsbury Ave) Sat, Feb. 17, 2024 1:15 PM - 2:30 PM
Garden City Community Centre GYM (725 Kingsbury Ave) Wed, Feb. 21, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Wear Runners/Indoors
Garden City CC Sat, Feb. 24, 2024 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
Garden City CC Wed, Feb. 28, 2024 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Garden City CC GYM Mon, Mar. 04, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Please wear runners or indoors shoes as session is in the gym.
Garden City CC Sat, Mar. 09, 2024 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
Margaret Park School (385 Cork Ave) Tue, Mar. 12, 2024 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM Please wear runners/indoor shoes. No outdoor shoes are permitted in the Gym.
Garden City CC Sat, Mar. 16, 2024 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
Garden City CC GYM Mon, Mar. 18, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Please wear runners/indoor shoes. No outdoor shoes are permitted in the Gym.
Garden City CC Sat, Mar. 23, 2024 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Garden City CC GYM Mon, Mar. 25, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Please wear runners/indoor shoes. No outdoor shoes are permitted in the Gym.
Garden City CC Thu, Mar. 28, 2024 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Garden City CC GYM Mon, Apr. 01, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Wear runners or indoor shoes
WSF North (770 Leila Ave) Wed, Apr. 03, 2024 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Exhibition Game vs. U13B
WSF North (770 Leila Ave) Wed, Apr. 10, 2024 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Exhibition Game vs. U13B
Garden City CC Sun, Apr. 14, 2024 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Garden City CC Wed, Apr. 17, 2024 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Garden City CC Sun, Apr. 21, 2024 12:30 PM - 1:45 PM
Garden City CC Wed, Apr. 24, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Garden City CC Sun, Apr. 28, 2024 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Access Centre WSP Tue, Apr. 30, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:45 PM Our practise starts at 730 but the u14 p1 team and us will scrimmage from 715 to roughly 745. Please be there at 7 and warm up not play with a ball to disrupt there practise please
Access Centre WSP Thu, May. 02, 2024 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Garden Grove (3/4 Field) Tue, May. 07, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Access center Thu, May. 16, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:45 PM Be there no later then 7 there will be a scrimmage against p1
Access center Tue, May. 21, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:45 PM
Access center Tue, May. 28, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:45 PM
Access center Thu, May. 30, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:45 PM
Access Centre Field 1 Tue, Jun. 04, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:45 PM
Access Centre Field 1 Tue, Jun. 11, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:45 PM
Access Center Thu, Jun. 13, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:45 PM
Access Centre Field 1 Tue, Jun. 18, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:45 PM
Garden Grove (3/4 Field) Thu, Jun. 20, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:45 PM

Upcoming Games


WPFC U13B PR1 Grey @ FCNW U14B PR2

Sun, Jun. 23, 2024 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Kinver Park - 3/4 Field


WSEU U13B PR1 White @ FCNW U14B PR2

Sat, Aug. 10, 2024 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Kinver Park - 3/4 Field


FCNW U14B PR2 @ BVSC U13B PR2

Mon, Aug. 26, 2024 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

John Forsythe North Field


FCNW U14B PR2 @ BVSC U13B PR1

Wed, Sep. 04, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

John Forsythe North Field


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information