U10BDL - FCNW U10BDL White



Practices

Location Date Notes
Garden City CC GYM (725 Kingsbury Ave) Wed, Feb. 14, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Bring runners/indoor cleats
WSF North (770 Leila Ave) Wed, Feb. 21, 2024 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Garden City CC Sun, Feb. 25, 2024 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
Garden City CC Mon, Feb. 26, 2024 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Garden City CC GYM Wed, Feb. 28, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Wear runners/indoor shoes
Garden City CC Mon, Mar. 04, 2024 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Riverbend Community School (123 Red River Blvd) Thu, Mar. 07, 2024 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM Wear indoor shoes or runners as practice is in the GYM. No outdoor shoes will be permitted in the gym.
Garden City CC Mon, Mar. 11, 2024 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Tyndall Park Community School (2251 King Edward St) Sat, Mar. 16, 2024 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Wear indoor shoes or runners as practice is in the GYM. No outdoor shoes will be permitted in the gym.
Garden City CC Mon, Mar. 18, 2024 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Sport For Life Centre (145 Pacific Ave) Sun, Mar. 24, 2024 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Wear indoor shoes or runners as practice is in the GYM. No outdoor shoes will be permitted in the gym.
Sport For Life Centre (145 Pacific Ave) Wed, Mar. 27, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Wear indoor shoes or runners as practice is in the GYM. No outdoor shoes will be permitted in the gym.
WSF North (770 Leila Ave) Wed, Apr. 03, 2024 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Garden City CC Sat, Apr. 06, 2024 2:30 PM - 3:45 PM Exhibition Game vs. FCNW Green
WSF North (770 Leila Ave) Wed, Apr. 10, 2024 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Garden City CC Sat, Apr. 13, 2024 2:45 PM - 4:00 PM
WSF North (770 Leila Ave) Tue, Apr. 16, 2024 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Garden City CC Thu, Apr. 25, 2024 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Garden City CC Sat, Apr. 27, 2024 1:30 PM - 2:45 PM
Access Centre WSP (3/4 Field) Tue, Apr. 30, 2024 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Vince Leah Recreation Center Mon, May. 06, 2024 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM On Full-Size Field
Vince Leah Community Center (LTPD Field) Mon, May. 13, 2024 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM 3/4 Field 1 Arrive 10 Minutes before start time.
Vince Leah Community Center (LTPD Field) Thu, May. 16, 2024 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM 3/4 Field 1 Arrive 10 minutes before start time.
Vince Leah Community Center (LTPD Field) Tue, May. 21, 2024 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM 3/4 Field 2, Please arrive 10 minutes before start time.
Vince Leah Community Center (LTPD Field) Mon, May. 27, 2024 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM Full Field 2, Please arrive 10 minutes before start of practice.
Vince Leah Community Center (LTPD Field) Wed, May. 29, 2024 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM 3/4 Field 1, Please arrive 10 minutes before start time.
Vince Leah Community Center (LTPD Field) Mon, Jun. 03, 2024 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM 3/4 Field 1, Behind Community Centre, Please arrive 10 minutes before start time.
Vince Leah Community Center (LTPD Field) Wed, Jun. 05, 2024 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM 3/4 Field 1, Please arrive 10 minutes before start time.
Vince Leah Community Center (LTPD Field) Fri, Jun. 07, 2024 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Goal Keeper Training
Vince Leah Community Center (LTPD Field) Mon, Jun. 10, 2024 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM Full Field 2. Please arrive 10 minutes before start time.
Vince Leah Community Center (LTPD Field) Wed, Jun. 12, 2024 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM Full Field 3. Please arrive 10 minutes before start time.
Vince Leah Community Center (LTPD Field) Fri, Jun. 14, 2024 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Goal Keeper Training
Vince Leah Community Center (LTPD Field) Mon, Jun. 17, 2024 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM Full Field 3, Please arrive 10 minutes before start time.
Vince Leah Community Center (LTPD Field) Wed, Jun. 19, 2024 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM Full Field 3, Please arrive 10 minutes before start time.
Vince Leah Community Center (LTPD Field) Fri, Jun. 21, 2024 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Goal Keeper Training
Vince Leah Community Center (LTPD Field) Mon, Jun. 24, 2024 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM LTPD Field (Behind Community Centre), Please arrive 10 minutes before start time.
Vince Leah Community Center (LTPD Field) Wed, Jun. 26, 2024 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM 3/4 Field 1, Please arrive 10 minutes before start time.
Vince Leah Community Center (LTPD Field) Fri, Jun. 28, 2024 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Goal Keeper Training

Upcoming Games


AK Academy U10B DL Black @ FCNW U10B DL White

Thu, Jun. 27, 2024 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM

Kinver Park - LTPD


SC Force U10B DL Blue @ FCNW U10B DL White

Sun, Aug. 18, 2024 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Kinver Park - LTPD


WSEU U10B DL White @ FCNW U10B DL White

Sun, Aug. 25, 2024 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM

Kinver Park - LTPD


WPFC U10B DL Grey @ FCNW U10B DL White

Sat, Sep. 07, 2024 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Kinver Park - LTPD


Upcoming Practices


Vince Leah Community Center (LTPD Field)

Mon, Jun. 24, 2024 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM

LTPD Field (Behind Community Centre), Please arrive 10 minutes before start time.


Vince Leah Community Center (LTPD Field)

Wed, Jun. 26, 2024 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM

3/4 Field 1, Please arrive 10 minutes before start time.


Vince Leah Community Center (LTPD Field)

Fri, Jun. 28, 2024 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM

Goal Keeper Training


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information